Wednesday, April 14, 2010

City Council E-mail Addresses

As suggested by a resident in follow-up to yesterday's e-mail, the below matrix associates each City Councilmember's name with his/her e-mail address.  For questions, please contact me.

Mayor Anthony Foxx:
Andy Dulin:
David Howard:
Edwin Peacock:
James Mitchell (represents Third Ward):
Michael Barnes:
Nancy Carter:
Patrick Cannon:
Patsy Kinsey:
Susan Burgess:
Warren Cooksey:
Warren Turner: