Wednesday, April 14, 2010

City Council E-mail Addresses

As suggested by a resident in follow-up to yesterday's e-mail, the below matrix associates each City Councilmember's name with his/her e-mail address.  For questions, please contact me.

Mayor Anthony Foxx: afoxx@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Andy Dulin: adulin1@carolina.rr.com
David Howard: info@davidhowardclt.com
Edwin Peacock: epeacock@ci.charlotte.nc.us
James Mitchell (represents Third Ward): JamesDistrict2@aol.com
Michael Barnes: barnesdistrict4@aol.com
Nancy Carter: n3157w@yahoo.com
Patrick Cannon: councilmancannon@gmail.com
Patsy Kinsey: pkinsey@charlottenc.gov
Susan Burgess: sburg346@aol.com
Warren Cooksey: warren@warrencooksey.com
Warren Turner: district3_turner@yahoo.com